Skip to content

assignment 1: pro bono case study

September 5, 2009
One Comment
  1. tanyalipscomb permalink
    September 8, 2009 10:22 am

    i like the navigation and layout on your blog. I think it was a great idea to link the different parts of your blog to the main blog, rather than just having it all listed down. I also think it is awesome that you have links to all the other blogs in our class, that is really nice for the other students that might visit your blog, as well as people who might stumble upon it and be interested in other case studies, like yours.

    As far as the case study itself, I think it is interesting that your case study was about the design of a tangible object, rather than a digital or print project. I thought their process of making sure that the finished product reflected the firms values and beliefs concerning environmentally friendly design.
    I also really enjoyed the way that they ended up in contact with the client. I love that they turned a negative opinion of their firm into a good relationship by defending the reasons for their design.

Comments are closed.

